I have a headache from crying, and there are still tears rolling down my cheeks.
A few minutes ago I had trouble breathing and I felt like throwing up.

I feel like shit.

Please just let me get some sleep. I need to work on a cake tomorrow, and I still have so much other stuff to do as well.

This vacation has sucked so much. Maybe I should just keep on working so I won’t have time to think or feel. For days now I’ve been lying in bed.

I don’t feel like doing anything. I don’t like doing anything anymore. Hobbies have become chores, friends have become chores, family has become chores.

The more I sleep the more tired I become. I cannot keep on doing this.

Leave a Reply

