I have trouble breathing and I’ve been crying for the last 20 minutes or so. I don’t know what happened, it just came up suddenly.

I’ve seen you last weekend. I was waiting for you to ask me to stay just a little longer. You didn’t. You gently pushed me away.

You haven’t replied for 3 days. I hate myself for counting days, hours even. I shouldn’t be doing this, and it’s freaking me out. But I’m still doing it and I can’t help it.

For the first time I feel scared that I won’t be able to continue this for much longer.

I don’t want to lose you, but I’m so tired of crying, of doubting myself, of waiting, of making things appear prettier than they are, of you not.. missing me?

I don’t feel like I’m in a relationship. And it hurts so bad.

I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t anymore. I can’t.

I’m so sad.

Leave a Reply

