So much to do, so little energy

There’s so much I want to write about. But my lethargic mood is back, and you still didn’t give a sign of life and I’m mad at the world, so it’ll remain a vague post about future topics for now. :p

– People are starting to ask questions and I don’t know how to answer them;
– I resent your “single” status;
– Time stamps and online statuses will be the death of me;
– Even long-distance relationships have better communication;
– Did I force you into this relationship and other insecurities that bother me at night;
– “I like to have you around, but only for a short while.”
– My heart flutters when you smile;
– I want to be your favourite place to go when you’ve had a good day or a bad day;
– …

Leave a Reply

